Indian Premier League 2024

All Teams and Captains

Starting from 23rd March; Here is the list of all the teams and their respective captains.

Hardik Pandya (India)

Mumbai Indians

MS Dhoni  (India)

Chennai Super Kings

 Shreyas Iyer  (India)

Kolkata Knight Riders

Pat Cummins (Australia)

SunRaisers  Hyderabad

Sanju Samson (India)

Rajasthan Royals

Shubhman Gill (India)

Gujarat Titans

 Faf Duplessi  (South Africa)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

 Rishabh Pant  (India)

Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan (India)

Punjab Kings

K L Rahul  (India)

Lucknow Super Giants

Orange Lightning

Stay Tunned for More stories of IPL 2024